BADMINTON England Junior Tournaments 2019-20

 

JUNIOR CIRCUIT SILVER JUNIOR CIRCUIT BRONZE

 

TEES VALLEY

SILVER & BRONZE

 

THORNABY PAVILION LEISURE CENTRE

 

Tees Valley U17 Bronze - 2019 Tournament

Saturday 12th October 2019

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 17th August)

Tees Valley U15 Bronze - 2019 Tournament

Saturday 19th October 2019

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 24th August)

Tees Valley U13 Bronze 2019 Tournament

Sunday 10th November 2019

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 14th September)

 

Tees Valley U11 Bronze - 2020 Tournament

Saturday 18th January 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 23rd November)

Tees Valley U17 Silver - 2020 Tournament

Saturday 1st February 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 7th December)

Tees Valley U15 Silver 2020 Tournament

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 28th December)

 

Tees Valley U15 Silver (Summer 2020) Tournament

Saturday 11th July 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 16th May)

Tees Valley U17 Silver (Summer 2020) Tournament

Saturday 18th July 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 23rd May)

Tees Valley U17 Bronze - 2020 Tournament

Saturday 10th October 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 15th August 2020)

Tees Valley U15 Bronze - 2020 Tournament

Saturday 17th October 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 22nd August 2020)

Tees Valley U13 Bronze 2020 Tournament

Sunday 8th November 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 12th September 2020)

 

Tees Valley U15 Silver (Summer 2019) Tournament

Saturday 6th July 2019

Click here for RESULTS

Tees Valley U17 Silver (Summer 2019) Tournament

Saturday 13th July 2019

Click here for RESULTS

 

 

DURHAM TOURNAMENTS

SILVER & BRONZE

 

THORNABY PAVILION LEISURE CENTRE

 

Durham U19 Silver - 2019 Tournament

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 28th September)

Durham U15 Silver Tournament

Saturday 7th December 2019

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 12th October)

 

Durham U17 Silver Tournament

Sunday 3rd MAY 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 7th March)

 

Durham U19 Silver - 2019 Tournament

Saturday 21st November 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 26th September 2020)

Durham U15 Silver Tournament

Saturday 12th December 2020

Click here for ON LINE ENTRY

(Available from 17th October 2020)

 

 

Click here for RESULTS

To previous seasons tournaments

 

 

 

Logo Babolat PLAY_Black